Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony 2011

View the photos

EuroCHRIE Presidents Award

Othmar Mueller

Presented by EuroCHRIE President Robert Wetterauer

Pro Gastronomia Award

Emanuel Donhauser

Presented by Othmar Mueller

Laureate Award

Vera Duehring

Presented by David Horrigan

Institute of Hospitality Best Paper Award

Jennifer Hussey and May T Holden – Waterford Institute of Technology

Presented by Phillipe Rossiter

Industry International Award

Richard Sands

Presented by Dr. Destler. President of the Rochester Institute of Technology

Industry Domestic Award

Excelsior Hotel Group

Presented by Don Hudspeth, President and Dean of the American College of Management and Technology

skip to top ^